OPM Addresses

Atlanta | Chicago | Denver | Kansas City | Norfolk | Philadelphia | Raleigh | San Antonio | San Francisco | Washington, DC


Atlanta
75 Spring Street, SW, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 730-9738 (FAX)
Email: Atlanta@opm.gov

Chicago
230 South Dearborn St., DPN 30-3
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 353-6211 (FAX)
Email: Chicago@opm.gov

Denver
12345 Alameda Pkwy, P.O. Box 25167
Denver, CO 80225
(303) 236-8580 (FAX)
Email: Denver@opm.gov

Kansas City
601 East 12th St., Room 131
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 426-5104 (FAX)
Email: KansasCity@opm.gov

Norfolk
200 Granby St., Room 500
Norfolk, VA 23510-1886
(757) 441-6280 (FAX)
Email: Norfolk@opm.gov

Philadelphia
600 Arch St., Room 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 861-3030 (FAX)
Email: Philadelphia@opm.gov

Raleigh
4407 Bland Rd., Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27609-6296
(919) 790-2824 (FAX)
Email: Raleigh@opm.gov

San Antonio
8610 Broadway, Room 305
San Antonio, TX 78217
(210) 805-2429 (FAX)
Email: SanAntonio@opm.gov

San Francisco
120 Howard St., Room 735
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 281-7095 (FAX)
Email: SanFrancisco@opm.gov

Washington, DC
1900 E St., NW, Room 2469
Washington, DC 20415
(202) 606-1768 (FAX)
Email:Washington@opm.gov

 


Back to FJD home

(c) HYR LLC. 2010